📕 Review: The Red

 

@Rose_Hart_Blog (1)

  • Author: Tiffany Reisz
  • SeriesStandalone
  • Published: July 11th, 2017 (Pre Order)
  • Reviewed: 12th June, 2017
  • Tags: Erotica | Fantasy | Menage | BDSM | See Content Warning
  • Recommended to: Fans of Tiffany, Kitty Thomas, Skye Warren, Cari Silverwood, Taboo Erotica
  • Content warning: Menage | BDSM| Not mentioning all. If you’ve got past the ‘Taboo Erotica’ then I’m sure the surprises won’t make you go running screaming.
  • Overall Rating: ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️
  • Note after the last page: Damn, she’s good. (Author)

Continue reading

June 2017 Book Haul!

I’ve included my child’s haul & the book my better-half is reading since he got the ‘IT’ Vinyl POP! And one book I downloaded on my Kindle (If you’ve seen on Twitter, you’ll know that I ‘ve completely devoured it already! Details below)

Static images at the bottom of this post.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Continue reading