June 2017 Book Haul!

I’ve included my child’s haul & the book my better-half is reading since he got the ‘IT’ Vinyl POP! And one book I downloaded on my Kindle (If you’ve seen on Twitter, you’ll know that I ‘ve completely devoured it already! Details below)

Static images at the bottom of this post.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have you read any of these? Or are is there one that interests you? Individual photographs of book covers will likely be shown on the right under Currently Reading, or in reviews etc. But if you want to see one not shown, Tweet /Facebook me. I hope you’ve all had a brilliant weekend. Have a great week guys!

ƦOSEĦARƬ

From: @8th Circle Press 


alpha (1)alphaJUNE Book Haul!June35336495@Rose_Hart_Blog (4)@Rose_Hart_Blog (3)@Rose_Hart_Blog (2)@Rose_Hart_Blog (1) copy@Rose_Hart_Blog (1)

One thought on “June 2017 Book Haul!

  1. Pingback: June Haul Round-Up! | ƦoseĦarƬ

Leave a Reply

