#TeaserTuesday

I’m giving you two teaser’s today from Dime Store Magic by Kelley Armstrong (#3 Otherworld)  A book that gave me a mixed reaction when i first began it! (Review to come)

As my hair fell free, Cortez entwined his fingers in it and kissed me even harder. Then he slipped one hand from my hair and snapped his fingers over our heads. The lights went out. -Pg 310

 

I ran my tongue along the top of his underwear, letting it slide underneath. Then i shifted my body forward, lips moving back up his chest, until i was straddling him again. -Pg 311

Do you have any teaser’s to share? Either choose a favourite scene or open the book you’re reading to a random page… It’s a great way to read snippets of what each of us are reading and to find books that go on our ever-growing TBR pile!

ƦOSEĦARƬ

 

Leave a Reply

