Where have my wolves gone?

angry-wolf-hd-high-resolution-wallpapers.jpg

You guys! I’ve recently started the Women of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong & wow. The first book, Bitten, was great, but the second? Wow – Brilliant! I have been completely captivated by the world Armstrong has built. One major factor that has had me gripped were the characters Elena & Clay. They had such amazing chemistry and insanely likeable. So someone please tell me where the hell they’re at in Dime Store Magic?(#3 WotO)I mean, the characters are all great, i see this book in the series is focussed on witches Paige & Savannah, but i wasn’t prepared for the change. Usually when the character-focus changes with a series, it does with each book. Like, say, Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R Ward. What’s going on? Does each book now continue on with new leading characters?

I’m not complaining, i’m going to keep reading the Otherworld. I just wanted to huff and puff & say i miss the wolves!

(click book to visit Amazon)

Reading order of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong

Bitten
Stolen
Dime Store Magic
Industrial Magic
Haunted
Broken
No Humans Involved
Personal Demon
Living with the Dead
Frostbitten
Waking the Witch
Spell Bound
Thirteen
2 thoughts on “Where have my wolves gone?

Leave a Reply

