Where have my wolves gone?


You guys! I’ve recently started the Women of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong & wow. The first book, Bitten, was great, but the second? Wow – Brilliant! I have been completely captivated by the world Armstrong has built. One major factor that has had me gripped were the characters Elena & Clay. They had such amazing chemistry and insanely likeable. So someone please tell me where the hell they’re at in Dime Store Magic?(#3 WotO)I mean, the characters are all great, i see this book in the series is focussed on witches Paige & Savannah, but i wasn’t prepared for the change. Usually when the character-focus changes with a series, it does with each book. Like, say, Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R Ward. What’s going on? Does each book now continue on with new leading characters?

I’m not complaining, i’m going to keep reading the Otherworld. I just wanted to huff and puff & say i miss the wolves!

(click book to visit Amazon)

Reading order of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong

Dime Store Magic
Industrial Magic
No Humans Involved
Personal Demon
Living with the Dead
Waking the Witch
Spell Bound

2 thoughts on “Where have my wolves gone?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s