Quickie post… (Via phone) 

Guys, I’m reeling. 

I’ve just finished Dark Notes by Pam Godwin & I just want to rant & rave about it! It pulled at every emotion & I just want more!

The last book I read that had this effect on me was The Last Girl by Kitty Thomas. That was because it was my introduction to her work, I’ve been hooked every since. 

Now I think I’m going to be hunting Godwin’s work down. Any recommendations for a specific book of hers? Please let me know either on here or Twitter (@RoseHartBlog

Review to follow… 

Leave a Reply

